VULCANO -Five Skulls- ...Album Out Now - Dec. 17, 2009

Ir abajo

VULCANO -Five Skulls- ...Album Out Now - Dec. 17, 2009

Mensaje  ZAITHAM ISCARIOTE el Vie Dic 18, 2009 3:28 pm

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Messenger from Hell
02. Hide Your Hate
03. The Harvest
04. Holocaust (The Second Assault)
05. Five Skulls and One Chalice
06. Witchcraft Act
07. The Seventh Seal
08. Minister
09. Steed of Steel
10. Riding in Hell
11. Legiões Satânicas

"'Five Skulls And One Chalice' could well be regarded as a honored follow-up to 'Tales From The Black Book', one of the best albums released by any band returning to activity, not only because of its melodic construction, but also (and mainly) because of its odd sonority and crafted musical proposal.

"Masterly cruising through the furious seas of a deadly and vicious death/black metal, together with a thrash metal true to the guts, 'Five Skulls And One Chalice' delivers nine unreleased blows, all of them worthy of attention, none of them capturing more the ears than the other, proving that VULCANO is not only renewed, but also updated, and able to bring together old and new fans alike. On the other hand, it is impossible to forget or to attribute to chance the two tracks that have been re-recorded by the band — sounding irrevocable now — and included in the new album: 'Riding In Hell' and 'Legioes Satanicas' (both originally released on the classic 'Vulcano Live!' album from 1985)."

Check The first sample at the official website:

More info :

Cantidad de envíos : 320
Fecha de inscripción : 16/06/2009
Localización : CHILE

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Volver arriba

- Temas similares

Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.